Contact

Theater Address 108 E. Butler Ave, Ambler, PA 19002

Administrative Office 91 East Court Street, Doylestown, PA 18901

Mailing Address P.O. Box 676, Ambler, PA 19002

Hotline 215-345-7855

Box Office 215-793-4970

Executive Director John David Toner
jtoner@renewtheaters.org

Associate Director Christopher R. Collier
ccollier@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x114

Director of Development Jim Sanders
jsanders@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x117

Administrative Director Kristi Romspert
kromspert@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x110

Marketing Coordinator Pam McCloskey
pmccloskey@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x112

Membership Coordinator Lauren Nonini
lnonini@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x115

Assistant Membership Coordinator Danielle Flowers
dflowers@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x119

Assistant Membership Coordinator Mary Bingler
mbingler@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x118

Events & Rentals Coordinator April Matt
amatt@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x116

Design & Facilities Administrator KC Biedlingmaier
kbiedlingmaier@renewtheaters.org

Board of Directors Phil Albright, President
Jeff Jones, Vice President
Charles Head, Treasurer
Carolyn Merlini, Secretary
John Toner, Executive Director
Mary Claghorn
Bernadette Dougherty
Rico Joseph
Katie Moulton
Helen Nelson
Kenneth Roos
Michael S. Sloane
Tom Orfe
Pamela Leighton
John Westrum

Board Members may be contacted care of Ambler Theater, P.O. Box 676, Ambler, PA 19002.