Contact Us

Theater Address 108 E. Butler Ave, Ambler, PA 19002
Mailing Address P.O. Box 676, Ambler, PA 19002
Administrative Office 91 East Court Street, Doylestown, PA 18901
Hotline 215-345-7855

Executive Director John David Toner
jtoner@renewtheaters.org
Associate Director Christopher R. Collier
ccollier@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x114
Director of Development Jim Sanders
jsanders@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x117
Administrative Director Kristi Romspert
kromspert@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x110
Membership Coordinator Lauren Nonini
lnonini@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x115
Assistant Membership Coordinator Mary Bingler
mbingler@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x118
Events & Rentals Coordinator April Matt
amatt@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x116
Business Sponsorship Coordinator Danielle Flowers
dflowers@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x112
Marketing Coordinator Allison Tyra
atyra@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x119
Administrative Coordinator Kate Akers
kakers@renewtheaters.org
Design & Facilities Administrator KC Biedlingmaier
kc@renewtheaters.org
Associate Program Coordinator Jon Dumoff
jdumoff@renewtheaters.org
Administrative Assistant Joe Wells
jwells@renewtheaters.org
General Manager Brian Majeska

Head Manager Shane Jenkins
Manager Nick O'Toole
Manager Mike Kamison
Manager Ben Skamla

Board of Directors Phil Albright, President
Jeff Jones, Vice President
Charles Head, Treasurer
Carolyn Merlini, Secretary
John Toner, Executive Director
Mary Claghorn
Bernadette Dougherty
Rico Joseph
Katie Moulton
Helen Nelson
Kenneth Roos
Michael S. Sloane
Tom Orfe
Pamela Leighton
John Westrum
Board Members may be contacted care of Ambler Theater, P.O. Box 676, Ambler, PA 19002.